【MWC · Shanghai】ZCTT attends the Mobile World Congress 2015

Under the theme of “Mobile Unlimited”, Mobile World Congress Shanghai 2015 will be held at the Shanghai New International Expo Centre (SNIEC) between 15-17 July 2015. Mobile technology is constantly changing the world we live in. From connected cars and wearable tech to mobile payments and smarter cities, mobile is revolutionizing and enhancing every aspect of our lives.

It is honored to invite you to visit our booth (Stand W4.D66). With this opportunity, we can exchange ideas and promote mutual understanding for further win-win cooperation.

With the rapid development of cloud computing and mobile Internet services, the primary maintenance tasks for operators within the next few years are to ensure network quality and revenue stability, end-to-end customer perception and smooth handover between networks, so communications testing optimization and maintenance management industry is faced with a lot of development opportunities. How to use limited resources to simplify the management, maximize customer satisfaction, and how to use low-consumption and detailed operation mode to manage website are the long-term challenges, so ZCTT will provide you with a series of operation and maintenance, network monitoring and service assurance solutions to help you keep strongly competitive.

We will provide the following products and solutions over the course of this congress:


20150623035635750.jpg


Testing Instruments
■ NetSparrow Transport Testers – As the cost-effective and high performance instruments for the engineering and maintenance of private network, NetSparrow Transport Testers provide fiber network, IP network and time/frequency synchronization network test solutions for operators and industry customers, such as China Telecom, China Mobile, China Unicom, Army, Transport, and Oil etc.

■ NetPecker Protocol Analyzers – As the important instruments for the operation and maintenance of communication networks, NetPecker Protocol Analyzers support protocol capture and analysis, network optimization analysis, quality analysis of video and voice services, and network KPI statistics and analysis etc.

■ Wireless Testers
   ○ Passive Inter-Modulation Analyzers –With 10.1” TFT color touch screen and over 4 hours operating time, PIM analyzers are professional instruments which are characterized by very low self-inter-modulation and high-power level signal output, and also integrate source, power amplifier and receiver. Its high accuracy receiver allows fast and precise measurements of 3rd, 5th, 7th order intermodulation of passive devices under high power conditions.

   ○ Portable Spectrum Analyzer - Specially designed for the installation and maintenance of base stations, portable spectrum analyzer provides demodulation analysis and interference investigation functions for 2G/3G/4G signals. It is light-weighted, easy-to-operate and works long hours. It is a “mast-have” instrument to field test engineers for signal analysis and interference investigation.

Wireless Communication Equipment
■ POI – The products are mainly used for indoor coverage in convention centers, exhibition halls, airports, subways and other large buildings. The system uses frequency combiner and bridge combiner to combine mobile signals from various operators of various standards and divert them to the antenna distribution system, hence to make full use of resources and save investment.

■ Smart Antennas – Modern networks demand high performance, smart antennas use several new and innovative design techniques with excellent side-lobe performance, sharp elevation beams, and high front to back ratio. Multiple networks can now be connected to a single antenna, reducing tower loading and leasing expense, while decreasing deployment time and installation cost.

Signaling Monitoring System
■ Through real-time data acquisition of network interface, signaling monitoring system implements signaling and business data decoding and CDR synthesis, displays the whole process of services, provides statistics on all kinds of network and service indicators, and realizes 2G/3G/4G speech and data service correlation analysis, so the maintenance personnel can understand and analyze the quality of network and service. In addition to signaling capture, network optimization and information sharing, this system can provide value-added services solutions and related network optimization services.

Network Traffic Analytics and Visibility System
■ The system builds the big data network management, analysis and presentation system for the broadband operators, mobile operators, cloud providers, government networks and enterprise networks. By developing the equipment which are the most powerful in the industry, and deep analysis of the network traffic, we provide an easy expansion, easy deployment, and easy operation open big data infrastructure for the network owners, which will promote and lead the intelligent network channel construction.

Integrated Maintenance PDA
■ In addition to the functions of smartphone, SMS, camera and maintenance system platform connection, New-generation Integrated Maintenance PDA support broadband test and equipment management in 4G and WIFI 5G network.

We look forward to communicating with you face to face!

For more information about our products & solutions, please visit at ZCTT booth (W4.D66)




上一篇:【MWC · Shanghai】ZCTT and Xinwei Group attend the Mobile World Congress 2015

下一篇:【MWC】Performance and Quality Monitoring Solutions for 2G/3G/4G Core and Access Networks

Message board

【MWC·上海】中创信测将于7月15日亮相MWC上海展

2015世界移动通信大会•上海(MWC Shanghai) 将于2015年7月15-17日在上海新国际博览中心举行。移动科技瞬息改变着世界,从互联汽车和可穿戴设备到移动支付和智慧城市,移动技术革新让我们的生活变得更加美好,本届大会将以“移动无极限”为主题。


届时,中创信测(展位 W4.D66)将携全新产品亮相展会,与行业同仁共同探讨和交流,携手合作,共赢未来!


伴随云计算、移动互联网等业务的飞速发展,通信测试行业也面临着重重挑战。运营商为保证网络质量和营收稳定,端到端的客户感知和确保网络之间的平滑切换将会是未来几年内运营商的主要维护任务,通信测试优化和维护管理行业面临较多的发展机遇。中创信测为客户提供一系列运营维护、网络监测及业务保障支持解决方案,帮助客户从市场竞争中迅速脱颖而出。


在展览期间,我们将会展出以下创新产品及解决方案:


20150623035635750.jpg


测试仪表

■  传输测试仪表 - NetSparrow系列为用户提供全面的光纤网络、IP网络及时间/频率同步网络测试解决方案,并在电信、移动、联通等运营商以及电力、广电、军队、交通、石油等专用通信网的工程、维护中得到广泛应用。


■  协议测试仪表 - NetPecker系列是通信网络运行维护的重要辅助工具之一,主要应用于运营商通信网络信令协议采集、解析、合成,分析定位网络故障;实时对各接口进行协议分析、呼叫跟踪;支持对语音业务和视频相关业务的实时质量分析,并可根据客户需求定义相关KIP指标。


■  无线测试仪表 

   ○ 手持式无源互调分析仪:可由电池供电工作长达4小时以上,含电池重量低于13kg,方便携带,并配有10.1”彩色触摸屏以及图形化操作界面,带来更好的现场测试体验。除了大功率互调反射测试外,还具备互调故障定位、驻波检测等功能,是真正意义上满足现场多功能测试需求的新一代无源互调分析仪。


   ○ 手持式频谱仪:是专门针对于基站安装和基站维护而设计的仪器。可对2G/3G/4G信号进行解调分析和干扰排查功能。具备重量轻、操作方便、工作时间长等优点。无论是进行信号分析还是查找干扰都能轻松完成,是现场工程师测试的必备仪器。


无线通信设备

■  合路器:主要用于会展中心、展览馆、机场、地铁等大型建筑室内覆盖。该系统运用频率合路器与电桥合路器对多个运营商、多种制式的移动信号合路后引入天馈分布系统,达到充分利用资源、节省投资的目的。


■  智能天线:多波段、电可控的智能天线采用最新的创新设计技术。该天线具备优秀的旁瓣抑制性能,极高的前后比,宽固定下倾角或上仰角等特点。同时,单个天线可以连接多个网络,减少了硬件承载和租赁费用,同时降低了部署时间和安装费用。


信令监测系统

■  通过实时采集运营商网络接口数据,在线实现信令及业务数据关联合成,并基于合成后的数据深入挖掘,实现2G/3G/4G语音及数据业务端到端关联分析,从而全面精准的掌握网络质量、资源利用、业务和用户行为精细化分析。信令监测系统提供信令采集、网络优化、信息共享的同时,还可提供增值业务等系统级解决方案和相关的网络优化服务。


网络业务管理分析与可视化呈现系统

■  面向宽带、移动运营商、云服务商、政府和企业网络,构建了基于大数据管理分析与网络多维呈现能力的精细化运营生态系统。通过对网络流量进行全量采集、管理和深度分析,结合业界处理能力最为强大的专业硬件设备,为网络拥有者建设智能、安全的网络管道提供了易扩展、易部署、易运维的开放性大数据基础设施,驱动并引领网络智能管道建设。


综合装维PDA终端

■  由中创信测自主研发的新一代综合装维PDA终端为装维人员提供宽带维护必须的测试功能和设备管理,同时具备电话、短信、拍照和通过网络方式实现与客调系统平台的对接等功能,支持无线4G和WIFI 5G网络。


如需了解更多的ZCTT产品及解决方案信息,欢迎莅临ZCTT展位W4.D66。


上一篇:中创信测协助工信部电信研究院泰尔终端实验室建立并发布“应用软件性能与功能测试实验室”

下一篇:中创信测移动互联网审计平台项目圆满完成

留言板